FRANCHISE

ABOUT YOYOSO

Yoyoso is an international designer brand founded in 2014, operated and managed by Think Thansk Co. Ltd. Through precise brand position and continuous innovation, YOYOSO has already won hundreds of millions of customers favour.

Yoyoso combines the aesthetic elements with designer’s perspective, gives the wisdom for life into creation. The repeated thinking, exploration and discovery, careful selection of the material, the pursuit of the purity of technology, make the design go fluently with aesthetic. Each excellent product reperesents a kind of fashion returning to the nature and artistic style of “modern, practical and simple”, gives more “comfortable and wonderful” to life by catering to the demand orientation and melody of contemporary customers.

AESTHETICS LIFE
DESIGNER BRAND

BRAND LIFE
PHILOSOPHY
OF YOYOSO

YOYOSO pursues the life philosophy of “Simple, Fashionable and real” and the brand proposition of “Back to the Nature and restore the Nature of the Product” YOYOSO has won the favor of consumers all around the world through its core advantages, including New Arrivals every week, “High Quality and Inexpensive” New Prominent Path, and Positioning on Fast Fashion Leisure Department Store Chain. Furthermore, YOYOSO has already successively guided and uplifted the Wind of Superior Fashion Life Consuming Style in the fashion consuming front market.

YOYOSO entered into and carried out comprehensive layout in the fashion leisure department store market in China in 2014. As far as now, YOYOSO has more than 800 stores in the world, especially since the brand franchising opportunities opening to the market in the latter half of 2015, there were more than tens of YOYOSO chain stores grand opened every month.

"Simple, Fashionable and Real"

YES

Self-affirmation

Give a big “Yes” to yourself when you
open your eyes every morning!

OPTIMAL

Now is Best

The most beautiful time is what you
have at this moment!

YOUNG

Young is Infinite

Youth is unspeakable Luxury!

ONLY

One and Only

Because Focusing on Fashion, we
lead the trend!

SWEET

Mellifluous Smile

Smile to life and then you will feel
the sweet life.

OPTIMISTIC

Sunny born

Be positive and enjoy the happiness.

5000+

PRODUCTS

BRAND
THEORY

Most of YOYOSO chain stores are in the prosperous CBD with high popularity. YOYOSO is making efforts to build a leisure department store close to the livelihood and with fashionable style, that brings more excellent shopping experience and perfectly shows the brand image of “leisure, super-valuable, high-quality, creative” to the customers.

YOYOSO advocates the Superior Fashion Life Concept, and takes the “Respect to Customers” as Brand Spirit. YOYOSO devotes to supply the “high-quality, creative and low-price” products to the customers. The YOYOSO products are simple, natural, high-quality. Mowing the global fashion trend The price of the most of products is between RMB 10 and RMB 99. So, YOYOSO wins the great favor of the white-collar workers.the petty bourgeoisie and the mainstream consumer groups in society. When YOYOSO advocates and realizes the superior fast fashion life style, it also devotes to build the brand-new fashion & leisure shopping atmosphere, so that the consumers can feel the happy. fashionable and healthy lifestyle.

YOYOSO put product structure optimization and product management as the primary and significant work Most of the products are from China, HongKong. South-east Asia, Europe and other countries all over the world.

PRODUCT ELEMENTS

DESIGN

Designing is an integrated planning process, which satisfies the shopping perception and sufficiently excavates the value of the nature of the products. YOYOSO devotes to build the products which are indeed integrated wth fashion. freshness and nature, and close to life.

MATERIAL

High-quality is the target of YOYOSO, and the product materials are fundamental. YOYOSO gets through Large scale Procurement to select proper materials all over the world. Most of the products are from China, HongKong. South-east Asia, Europe and other countries all over the world.

FEATURES

Except the aesthetic feeling, function and utility are the base of the products. Starting from the user’s point of view, YOYOSO pay attention to rationality of product functions and production durability, which humanize the products to satisfy more expectations from the users.

LABORATORY

Keeping the high product quality is the principle of YOYOSO all the time. In order to ensure the product safety, YOYOSO established the lab to make certain that the product is accord with global market standards on designing materials, functions, technologies and safety.

TECHNOLOGY

YOYOSO devotes to reserve traditional craft and consistently improving and innovating, which promotes productive forces and reduce production cost through technology.

SUPPLY CHAIN

The development of YOYOSO is based on complete and superior supply chain ecosystem. From designing and manufacturing to the logistics and the other segments, YOYOSO get close fit with numerous cooperators, YOYOSO can create and bring higher value to the consumers.

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
CONCEPT

韩尚优品 32P画册 04

Superior products originate from the inspiration of life. We obey the nature, and learn creativity from it. During we pursue high quality, we also pay attenton to nature resource and environment protection, and try our best to select natural Eco-friendly materials. Furthermore. we make our products more close to nature and life through brand concept, product R&D and product distribution.

We hope that you can remember the significance of “a little bit”.
The significance of high-quality to save energy consumption;
The significance of materials to the user’s health;
The significance of environment to the human beings;
The significance of YOU to YOYOSO !

“Both science and reality are complicated. Numerous sounds clamor is looked like burdensome, but just because the mutual amendment makes it close to be reasonable. If it is hurry to make a conclusion and Stubborn to one side, whether imaginary beauty or disguised evil, both sdes will pay for it.” Chai Jing wrote Although the documentary “Under the Doom” may be not totally real or an article about environmental protection is not encugh to build an industry standard, there will always be some people firstly standing out to do something. The white war between human beings, pollution and health, is just “a little bit”, making the environment return to the original situation and letting us own the original health.

Yoyoso Master Franchise

Contact Us for Franchise Enquiries

We are now the Master Franchise Partner of Yoyoso in Saudi Arabia
and we provide franchise facilities for Yoyoso in the region. Contact
us for any franchise enquiries.

YOYOSO

STORE CONCEPTS

BASIC LAW OF

DISPLAY

YOYOSO 6.0 store image, also known as aesthetic life designer brand image, mainly with simple, fresh Nordic decoration style.

So we should keep this simple and fresh in the display process, in the premise of maintaining the display space, increase the functional display of goods and scene display.

SHELF

The display was full and obvious

Usually, keep the goods are in the front of the shelf. If the quantity is enough, fill the back of the front. If the quantity is insufficient, ensure that the goods in the front row are neat & uniform. Or, use the same size, same color series of goods to assemble into a row.

TYPES

Categories Display & Correlation Display

On display, all products are grouped together according to the performance color of the performance. One row must keep same size,near color and related commodities . Goods on shelves should not be higher than the goods on shelves.

VERTICAL

Vertical Concentration & Gold Position Display

When there are more than four varieties of this kind of goods, the goods should be placed vertically. The Gold Position Display is customers can see them while see shelf from the ground 120 ~ 160 com area.

CHARACTERISTICS OF

IMAGE DISPLAY

VISION

Simple, Transparent Instant Vision

6.0 Image Display keeps the goods simple and visual, so keep a certain distance between the goods and the laminates, and at the same time, keep the same distance between each row of goods.

CREATIVE

Creative Display

Through creative display as the highlight of commodity display, it can increase the scene experience of customers, attract consumers and in turn more sales of goods.

TRIAL

Trial Commodity Display

For some commodities, such as digital goods, skin care products, household goods, etc., we need to open a commodity as a trial product for customers to try. The function of this test product will bring great sales.

GLASS

Glass Cabinet Display

Shop window display can be used not only as creative display, but also as commodity display. It can also be used as half creative display & half commodity display.

BOOTH

Booth Display

As the exhibition at the entrance of the store, the exhibition booth not only attracts consumers’attention, but also reflects the recent sales theme of the store.

WE ARE

WORLDWIDE

GLOBAL

FRANCHISE

Yoyoso Master Franchise

Contact Us for Franchise Enquiries

We are now the Master Franchise Partner of Yoyoso in Saudi Arabia
and we provide franchise facilities for Yoyoso in the region. Contact
us for any franchise enquiries.

الامتياز التجاري

معلومات عنا

يويوسو هي علامة تجارية دولية مصممة تأسست في عام 2014 ، وتديرها شركة تينك تانكس. وقد فازت يويوسو بالفعل بمئات الملايين من العملاء.

يويوسو يجمع بين العناصر الجمالية ومنظور المصمم ، ويعطي الحكمة للحياة من حيث الإبداع. التفكير المتكرر ، الاستكشاف والاكتشاف ، الاختيار الدقيق للمواد ، السعي وراء نقاء التكنولوجيا ، يجعل التصميم يسير بطلاقة مع جمالية. يحتوي كل منتج ممتاز على نوع من الموضة يعود إلى الطبيعة والأسلوب الفني لـ “الحديث والعملي والبسيط” ، ويعطي حياة “مريحة ورائعة” أكثر من .خلال تلبية الطلب ولحن العملاء المعاصرين

جماليات الحياة
مصمم العلامة التجارية

حياة العلامة
التجارية فلسفة
من يويوسو

يويوسو تتبع فلسفة حياة “بسيطة وعصرية وحقيقية” واقتراح العلامة التجارية للعودة إلى الطبيعة واستعادة طبيعة المنتج. حصلت يويوسو على مصلحة المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال مزاياها الأساسية ، بما في ذلك الوافدون الجدد كل أسبوع ، ومسار بارز جديد “عالي الجودة وغير مكلف” ، وموقع على سلسلة متاجر فاشن ليجر الترفيهية. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد قامت يويوسو بالفعل بتوجيه ورفع رياح أسلوب حياة الأزياء المتفوقة المستهلكة في السوق الأمامية المستهلكة للأزياء.

دخلت يويوسو ونفذت تخطيطًا شاملاً في سوق متاجر الأزياء في الصين في عام 2014. وحتى الآن ، يوجد في يويوسو أكثر من 800 متجر في العالم ، لا سيما وأن فرص منح العلامات التجارية مفتوحة أمام السوق في النصف الأخير من 2015 ، كان هناك أكثر من عشرات من متاجر سلسلة يويوسو الكبرى افتتح كل شهر.

" بسيطة وعصرية وحقيقية "

نعم

توكيد الذات

أعط “نعم” كبيرة لنفسك عندما تكون
افتح عينيك كل صباح!

الافضل

الآن هو الأفضل

اجمل وقت هو ما انت عليه في هده اللحظة

الشباب

شباب لانهائي

الشباب فخر لا يوصف

واحد فقط

واحد فحسب

بسبب التركيز على الموضة ، فإننا نقود هذا الاتجاه

حلو

ابتسامة حلوة

ابتسم للحياة وبعد ذلك سوف تشعر بطعم الحياة الحلو

متفائل

انسان متفائل و مشمس

كن إيجابيا واستمتع بالسعادة

5000+

منتجات

نظرية العلامة
التجارية يويوسو

تقع معظم سلاسل محلات يويوسو في منطقة الأعمال المركزية المزدهرة مع شعبية عالية. وتبذل يويوسو جهوداً لبناء متاجر للترفيه قريبة من سبل العيش وبأسلوب عصري، ما يضفي على العملاء تجربة تسوق أفضل ويظهر بشكل مثالي صورة العلامة التجارية “للترفيه، والفائق القيمة، والعالي الجودة، والإبداع وينادي يويوسو بمفهوم حياة الموضة الممتازة، ويأخذ “احترام العملاء” كروح للعلامة التجارية.

وتكرس أيضا يويوسو لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات “عالية الجودة ومبتكرة ومنخفضة السعر”. منتجات يويوسو بسيطة وطبيعية وعالية الجودة. وبتمجيد الاتجاه العالمي للموضة، يكون سعر معظم المنتجات بين 10 رنمينبي و99 رنمينبي. وعلى هذا فإن يويوسو يحظى باستحسان أصحاب الياقات البيضاء. والبورجوازية التافهة ومجموعات المستهلكين الرئيسية في المجتمع. عندما يدعو يويوسو ويحقّق نمط حياة الموضة السريعة المتفوق، فهو يكرّس أيضاً لبناء أجواء التسوق العصرية والترفيهية الجديدة، بحيث يشعر المستهلكون بالسعادة. أسلوب حياة عصري وصحي.

وقد وضعت شركة يويوسو تحسين هيكل المنتجات وإدارة المنتجات كعمل أساسي وهام: معظم المنتجات من الصين وهونغ كونغ. جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وبلدان أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عناصر المنتج

التصميم

التصميم هو عملية تخطيط متكاملة، والتي تلبي تصور التسوق وتحفر بما فيه الكفاية قيمة طبيعة المنتجات. وتكرس يويوسو لبناء المنتجات التي هي حقا متكاملة مع الموضة والطبيعة، وقريبة من الحياة.

المادة

الجودة العالية هي هدف يويوسو، ومواد المنتج أساسية. يمر نظام يويوسو بالمشتريات الواسعة النطاق لاختيار المواد المناسبة في جميع أنحاء العالم. معظم المنتجات من الصين وهونج كونج. جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وبلدان أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الميزات

باستثناء الشعور الجمالي والوظيفة والفاعلية التي هي أساس المنتجات. وانطلاقاً من وجهة نظر المستخدم، يولي يويوسو اهتماماً لعقلانية وظائف المنتجات ومتانة الإنتاج، والتي تعمل على إضفاء الطابع الإنساني على المنتجات لتلبية المزيد من التوقعات من قِبَل المستخدمين.

المختبر

الحفاظ على جودة المنتج العالية هو مبدأ يويوسو طوال الوقت. لضمان سلامة المنتج، أنشأ يويوسو المختبر للتأكد من توافق المنتج مع معايير السوق العالمية حول تصميم المواد والوظائف والتقنيات والسلامة.

التكنولوجي

وتكرس شركة يويوسو لاحتياط الحرف التقليدية وتحسين المنتجات والابتكار باستمرار، مما يعزز القوى المنتجة ويخفض تكلفة الإنتاج من خلال التكنولوجيا.

سلسلة الإمداد

يستند تطوير يويوسو إلى نظام بيئي كامل ومتفوق لسلسلة التوريد. ومن خلال التصميم والتصنيع إلى الخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها من القطاعات، يصبح نظام يويوسو ملائمًا بشكل وثيق مع العديد من مشغلي الشبكات، يمكن لنظام يويوسو أن ينشئ ويحقق قيمة أعلى للمستهلكين.

مفهوم تطوير
المنتج

韩尚优品 32P画册 04

تنشأ المنتجات الفائقة من مصدر إلهام الحياة. نحن نطيع الطبيعة ونتعلم الإبداع منها. وأثناء عملنا على تحقيق الجودة العالية، نولي الاهتمام أيضًا لحماية موارد الطبيعة والبيئة، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لاختيار المواد الطبيعية الصديقة للبيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نجعل منتجاتنا أقرب إلى الطبيعة والحياة من خلال مفهوم العلامة التجارية والبحث عن المنتجات وتوزيعها.

“ونحن نأمل أن يكون بوسعك أن تتذكر أهمية” بعض الشيء.
أهمية الجودة العالية في توفير استهلاك الطاقة.
أهمية المواد لصحة المستخدم.
أهمية البيئة بالنسبة للبشر.
و أهميتك بالنسبة ليويوسو.

إن كلاً من العلم والواقع هي مفاهيم معقدة. ويبدو أن الأصوات الصاخبة تبدو مرهقة، ولكن فقط لأن التعديل المتبادل يجعله معقولاً. وإذا ما استعجل التوصل إلى استنتاج وعناد من جانب واحد، سواء كان جمالاً متهورا أو شراً متنكراً، فإن كلاً من الجانبين سوف يدفع ثمن هذا الاستنتاج. كتبه تشاي جينج بالرغم من ان الفيلم الوثائقي “تحت عذاب” قد لا يكون حقيقيا تماما او ان مقالا عن حماية البيئة ليس من الممكن ان يبني معيار صناعي ولكن هناك دائما بعض الناس يقفون على استعداد للقيام بعمل ما. إن الحرب البيضاء بين البشر، التلوث والصحة، ليست أكثر من “قليلا”، الأمر الذي يجعل البيئة تعود إلى الوضع الأصلي ويتركنا نمتلك الصحة الأصلية.

يويوسو ماجستير الامتياز

اتصل بنا للحصول على استفسارات الامتياز

يويوسو

متجر المفاهيم

قانون العرض

الأساسي

صورة متجز يويوسو ٠٦، المعروف أيضا باسم صورة العلامة التجارية لمصمم الحياة الجمالية، بشكل رئيسى مع طراز ديكور نورديك بسيط ومنعش.

لذا، ينبغي علينا الحفاظ على هذه البساطة والانتعاش في عملية العرض، في مقدمة الحفاظ على مساحة العرض، وزيادة العرض الوظيفي للسلع وعرض المشهد.

الرف

كانت شاشة العرض كاملة وواضحة

عادة، احتفظ بالبضائع أمام الرف. إذا كانت الكمية كافية، فاملأ الجزء الخلفي من المقدمة. إذا كانت الكمية غير كافية، فتأكد من أن البضائع الموجودة في الصف الأمامي مرتبة ومتجانسة. أو، استخدم نفس الحجم، سلسلة الألوان نفسها من السلع للتجمع في صف واحد.

الأنواع

عرض الفئات وعرض الارتباط

على الشاشة، يتم تجميع كافة المنتجات معًا وفقًا للون أداء الأداء. يجب أن يحتفظ صف واحد بنفس الحجم، بالقرب من اللون والسلع ذات الصلة. لا ينبغي أن تكون السلع الموجودة على الأرفف أعلى من السلع الموجودة على الأرفف.

عمودي

شاشة عرض الوضع الذهبي والتركيز الرأسي

وعندما يكون هناك أكثر من أربعة أنواع من هذه السلع، ينبغي وضع السلع رأسيا. شاشة عرض الموضع الذهبي هي إمكانية رؤية العملاء لهم أثناء رؤية الرف من منطقة 120 ~ 160 cm الأرضية.

خصائص

عرض الصورة

الرؤية

رؤية فورية بسيطة وشفافة

شاشة عرض الصور تحافظ على البضائع بسيطة ومرئية، لذا حافظ على مسافة معينة بين البضائع والفلافات، وفي الوقت نفسه، حافظ على المسافة نفسها بين كل صف من فئات البضائع.

الإبداع

شاشة عرض مبتكرة

ومن خلال العرض الإبداعي كأبرز عرض للسلع الأساسية، يمكن أن يزيد من تجربة العملاء، ويجذب المستهلكين، وبالتالي المزيد من مبيعات .

الإصدار التجريبي

عرض السلعة التجريبية

وبالنسبة لبعض السلع الأساسية، مثل السلع الرقمية، ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة، والسلع المنزلية، إلى آخر ذلك، فإننا نحتاج إلى فتح سلعة ما كمنتج تجريبي لكي يحاول العملاء تجربتها. ستجلب وظيفة منتج الاختبار هذا مبيعات رائعة.

الزجاج

شاشة عرض من الزجاج

لا يمكن استخدام عرض إطار المتجر كعرض إبداعي فحسب، بل أيضًا كعرض للسلع الأساسية. كما يمكن استخدامه كعرض نصف مبتكر وعرض نصف سلعي.

كشك

عرض المقصورة

وباعتباره المعرض الذي يقام عند مدخل المتجر، فإن كشك المعرض لا يجذب انتباه المستهلكين فحسب، بل إنه يعكس أيضاً موضوع المبيعات الأخير للمتجر.

نحن في

جميع أنحاء العالم

امتياز

عالمي

يويوسو ماجستير الامتياز

اتصل بنا للحصول على استفسارات الامتياز

نحن الآن شريك الامتياز الرئيسي لشركة يويوسو
في المملكة العربية السعودية.
ونحن نقدم تسهيلات الامتياز ليويوسو في المنطقة.
اتصل بنا عن أي استفسار.