ABOUT US

ABOUT YOYOSO

Yoyoso is an international designer brand founded in 2014, operated and managed by Yiwu Think Tanks Trading Co. Ltd. Through precise brand position and continuous innovation, YOYOSO has already won hundreds of millions of customers favour.

Yoyoso combines the aesthetic elements with designer’s perspective, gives the wisdom for life into creation. The repeated thinking, exploration and discovery, careful selection of the material, the pursuit of the purity of technology, make the design go fluently with aesthetic. Each excellent product reperesents a kind of fashion returning to the nature and artistic style of “modern, practical and simple”, gives more “comfortable and wonderful” to life by catering to the demand orientation and melody of contemporary customers.

YOYOSO advocates “Creative, Fashionable, Simple, Natural” Life concept and “International Fashion Leads Creative Life” Brand Allegation. The core value is “Creativity, Fashion , High Quality, Super Value”. Through precise brand position and continuous innovation, YOYOSO has already won the consumers’ favor.

Since YOYOSO enters into the market, the market reacts positively. Besides, YOYOSO starts the Wind of International Fashion named “YOYOSO makes life more beautiful”! As far as now, YOYOSO is marching to the global market in a rapid and stable pace.

AESTHETICS
LIFE DESIGNER
BRAND

BRAND LIFE
PHILOSOPHY
OF YOYOSO

YOYOSO pursues the life philosophy of “Simple, Fashionable and real” and the brand proposition of “Back to the Nature and restore the Nature of the Product” YOYOSO has won the favor of consumers all around the world through its core advantages, including New Arrivals every week, “High Quality and Inexpensive” New Prominent Path, and Positioning on Fast Fashion Leisure Department Store Chain. Furthermore, YOYOSO has already successively guided and uplifted the Wind of Superior Fashion Life Consuming Style in the fashion consuming front market.

YOYOSO entered into and carried out comprehensive layout in the fashion leisure department store market in China in 2014. As far as now, YOYOSO has more than 800 stores in the world, especially since the brand franchising opportunities opening to the market in the latter half of 2015, there were more than tens of YOYOSO chain stores grand opened every month.

"Simple, Fashionable and Real"

YES

Self-affirmation

Give a big “Yes” to yourself when you
open your eyes every morning!

OPTIMAL

Now is Best

The most beautiful time is what you
have at this moment!

YOUNG

Young is Infinite

Youth is unspeakable Luxury!

ONLY

One and Only

Because Focusing on Fashion, we
lead the trend!

SWEET

Mellifluous Smile

Smile to life and then you will feel
the sweet life.

OPTIMISTIC

Sunny born

Be positive and enjoy the happiness.

5000+

PRODUCTS

WE ARE

WORLDWIDE

GLOBAL

FRANCHISE

Yoyoso Master Franchise

Contact Us for Franchise Enquiries

We are now the Master Franchise Partner of Yoyoso in Saudi Arabia
and we provide franchise facilities for Yoyoso in the region. Contact
us for any franchise enquiries.

معلومات عنا

معلومات حول يويوسو

يويوسو هي علامة تجارية دولية مصممة تأسست في عام 2014 ، وتديرها شركة تينك تانكس وقد فازت يويوسو بالفعل بمئات الملايين من العملاء.

يويوسو يجمع بين العناصر الجمالية ومنظور المصمم ، ويعطي الحكمة للحياة من حيث الإبداع. التفكيرالمتكرر ، الاستكشاف والاكتشاف ، الاختيار الدقيق للمواد ، السعي وراء نقاء التكنولوجيا ، يجعل التصميم يسير بطلاقة مع جمالية. يحتوي كل منتج ممتاز على نوع من الموضة يعود إلى الطبيعة والأسلوب الفني لـ “الحديث والعملي والبسيط” ، ويعطي حياة “مريحة ورائعة” أكثر من خلال تلبية الطلب ولحن العملاء المعاصرين.

تدافع يويوسو عن مفهوم الحياة “الإبداعية والعصرية والبسيطة والطبيعية” و “أزياء عالمية تقود الحياة الإبداعية”. القيمة الأساسية هي “الإبداع ، الموضة ، الجودة العالية ، القيمة الفائقة”. من خلال موقف العلامة التجارية الدقيق والابتكار المستمر ، فازت الشركة بالفعل بمصلحة المستهلكين.

منذ أن دخلت الشركة السوق ، كان رد فعل السوق إيجابيا. علاوة على ذلك ، تبدأ الشركة ريح الأزياء الدولية المسماة “الشركة تجعل الحياة أكثر جمالا”! بقدر ما هو الآن ، فإن الشركة تسير نحو السوق العالمية بوتيرة سريعة ومستقرة.

علامة تجارية
مصممة لحياة
ذات جمالية

فلسفة
يويوسو

يويوسو تتبع فلسفة حياة “بسيطة وعصرية وحقيقية” واقتراح العلامة التجارية للعودة إلى الطبيعة واستعادة طبيعة المنتج. حصلت يويوسو على مصلحة المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال مزاياها الأساسية ، بما في ذلك الوافدون الجدد كل أسبوع ، ومسار بارز جديد “عالي الجودة وغير مكلف” ، وموقع على سلسلة متاجر فاشن ليجر الترفيهية. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد قامت يويوسو بالفعل بتوجيه ورفع رياح أسلوب حياة الأزياء المتفوقة المستهلكة في السوق الأمامية المستهلكة للأزياء.

دخلت يويوسو ونفذت تخطيطًا شاملاً في سوق متاجر الأزياء في الصين في عام 2014. وحتى الآن ، يوجد في يويوسو أكثر من 800 متجر في العالم ، لا سيما وأن فرص منح العلامات التجارية مفتوحة أمام السوق في النصف الأخير من 2015 ، كان هناك أكثر من عشرات من متاجر سلسلة يويوسو الكبرى افتتح كل شهر.

"بسيطة وعصرية وحقيقية"

نعم

توكيد الذات

أعط “نعم” كبيرة لنفسك عندما تكون
افتح عينيك كل صباح!

الافضل

الآن هو الأفضل

اجمل وقت هو ما انت عليه في هده اللحظة

الشباب

شباب لانهائي

الشباب فخر لا يوصف

واحد فقط

واحد فحسب

بسبب التركيز على الموضة ، فإننا نقود هذا الاتجاه

حلو

ابتسامة حلوة

ابتسم للحياة وبعد ذلك سوف تشعر بطعم الحياة الحلو

متفائل

انسان متفائل و مشمس

كن إيجابيا واستمتع بالسعادة

ازيد من

5000 منتج

نحن

في جميع أنحاء العالم

الامتياز

العالمي

يويوسو ماجستير الامتياز

اتصل بنا للحصول على استفسارات الامتياز